Skip to Main Content

Return to Noticeboard Stories

Annual General Meeting and Committee Update

Annual General Meeting and Committee Update

We would like to thank everyone who attended our 30th Annual General Meeting on 27 August 2019

The Management Committee consists of:

Chairperson Marion Leat Tenant

Vice Chair Corrina Brewer Other

Secretary Rose O Malley Tenant

Treasurer Sarah Lack Tenant

Rena Clark Committee Member Owner

Helen Marcowich Committee Member Tenant

Margaret Smith Committee Member Tenant

Margaret Livingstone Committee Member Other

Katie Brown Committee Member Tenant

Fiona Bowman Committee Member Tenant

Alexis Wales Committee Member Tenant

Wendy Hughes is also joining us as an observer and we hope that she will become a future Committee Member.

We are always encouraging new members to join the Management Committee. Please contact Roslyn for more information.

logo positive about disabled peopleIIP LogoHappy to Translate logologo healthy working lives